You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On HIVE: Owed Nothing Earn Something

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

I try to soak up as much as possible on HIVE and let me tell you that is a very tall order. The abundance of information is insane. So many intelligent people. Amazing content creators. So much talent. It's just so much. It's a treasure trove of all that good stuff.

Oh, how I understand you! I've been reading my favorites on Hive for two hours now. There's especially a lot of interesting information today...

Other than that, I'll sign off on every word you said! The sooner that understanding comes, the sooner the dividends will arrive. And it's not just at Hive. It's the same way in life!
!CTP

Sort:  

Absolutely Alexandr, but we are definitely lucky to have access to so much here on HIVE.
@stdd
!PIZZA