You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Tips To Help You #ThriveOnHive

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

I've been here for 3 years now and it took me a while to learn how to do things and life hasn't been kind. But even in my worst times I remembered the words you always say......
"show up everyday and comment & curate if nothing else" and I did exactly that for about 7 months that I had to live elsewhere & didn't have the time I have at home. It has helped in getting to where I am today.

#thriveonhive

!CTP

Sort:  

It works. And it just compounds too, the more active you get. And it doesnt have to be war & peace when you write, just adding value by sharing thoughts, commenting on the post,...Works wonders!

!CTP

Yes, I'm sure it does. I'm living proof! After the year I had in 2021 & I still managed to make it this far.......
unbelievable!!