You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokens On My Radar! | Getting It All Together... Part 3

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Thanks for the info! I really didn't know any of this.

As you see I knew nothing at all about the Hypno token and it just fell into my wallet one day. I needed to do some research on it.

As for SIM, I used to play Dcity but it got too complicated and then when the taxes went sky hi it kind of eliminated people like me. However, with this knowledge maybe I reconsider my interests and see if it's worth it for me.

!CTP
!PIZZA
!WINE

Sort:  


Congratulations, @successchar You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @metzli.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us