Snow & ListNerds

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Snow n ListNerds 2.png
Made in Canva

What a Day?

Even though I spend most days in the house today was a bit unusal here in South Carolina. It was freezing cold and unusally white.
So freezing cold that I didn't even go out for a smoke.

The funny thing about it to me is that when they say it's going to snow, I just laugh and say 'yeah right'. Being from up north, I know what a real snow storm looks like and the people down here in the south panicks whenever they say it's going to snow. Besides, I have not seen any real amount of snow here where I live since 2010/2011 and they shut the city down like we're having a foot of snow. When in reality we're lucky to see 2-4 inches. It is so little snow that falls that it's there in the morning and by the afternoon it's gone.

Jan 22 Snow 2.png

So, What to do while it's snowing?

Well it just take for it to snow for me to do this as I do it everyday. I spend some time on hive, commenting and curating, but I also read and vote emails in ListNerds where I earn for my actions. I earn not just credits but alson crypto currency. #CTP & #ListNerd tokens

Jan 22 Snow n Listnerds 2.png

This shows you where I earned, claimed, & staked 13.541 #CTP tokens inside of ListNerds on Jan 22, and earned another 6.025 #CTP today.

ListNerds 1 22 22 2.png

I also earned 2.969 in ListNerd tokens which was staked automatgically when I claimed them, and today I earned another 3.174 ListNerds.

What more could one ask for for just reading and voting a few emails.

How would You like to earn aome CTP & ListNerds tokens?

Proof of Mail 2.png

Earn CTP & ListNerds tokens here.

Sort:  

Keep up the hustle! It takes showing up daily! I need to dive more into The new and improved Listnerds.

Dive in soon cause I'm sure you won't regret it!