What Better Way To Start The Month/Year? >>>> Hive Power Up Day!! & New Years Day!! <<<<

Hive Power Up Day Jan 23.png

IT'S HIVE POWER UP DAY!!

Today is the first of the year & the first of the month which means it's time to power up your HIVE!!

My Hive Power Up Day

I was able to power up 50 hive this month which is my goal for each power up day this year. This is just one of the ways I plan to grow my hive power, more on this in my goals post. (coming soon).

HivePUD Jan23.png

Are You Powering Uo Today?

Hapy New Year Gold.png

See Ya Next Month!!

Signature Banner.png

Banners Made in Canva with their graphics

Signature Pic Made in Canva with their graphics & my own pics

Power Up Chart made using MS Publisher & screenshots from my account

Sort:  

Great year.
!PIZZA

Yes it was! And this year can only get better!

!CTP

Congratulations @successchar! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@ijat(4/5) tipped @successchar (x1)

Join us in Discord!