You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going on Discovery

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago (edited)

I personally have for now, only kept to the Wax and Hive blockchains as I play the games linked to them, grow my NFTs/tokens and work up a collection while having fun and it is a bonus to make small bits of money to invest into projects, or withdraw some so I can save to improve the quality of my life.

Have looked into others but not sure if I will deal with anymore until I at least have additional spare funds for that.

My wax address/username is z1yqw.wam

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

as I play the games linked to them, grow my NFTs/tokens and work up a collection while having fun

That is the whole point of blockchain gaming! I have very similar views as you... If it is fun, and you can accumulate NFTs/tokens, why not? Double pleasure! :)

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

added 2 credits + 3 bonus credits

Thanks a lot for sharing! I think that because of the games wax and hive attract a lot of people. What I like is that there are quite a lot of games that offer the play2earn model. Meaning that you don't need to invest to get started and while playing you can collect some coins.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.