Sort:  

We had to put the threshold for active members to 3 weeks without posting. The problem is that many people actually create regular posts without using the CTP tag. This is a bigger problem for the project because when the CTP tag is absent, we lose CTP voting power and the according curation rewards in CTP. We need these CTP curation rewards to pay the delegators of the project. Without these we lose delegators...

Since you are just two days short, I can add you to the upvote list again but please use the CTP tag regularly.

Ah I get it, thanks for explaining. I will use it more often, I have been crazy busy trying to get everything sorted after moving to Spain and it seems that within a short time it will all calm down and therefore I shall be back into a better routine :)

Thanks anyway, it's appreciated! And noted ;)

!CTP