You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important News for CTPSB

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

100% agree. I am a firm believer in CTP, and it was their training that helped me take my email marketing efforts to the next level. I have nothing but respect for Jon, Blain, Eliana, and the tribe in general.

I think what you're seeing is people who use the ctp tag on their stuff just for the tokens, when they don't really embrace the tribe itself, just the payouts.

I love owning ctpsb and it's the second most valuable asset in my @robwillmann portfolio:

image.png

I'm only 17th on your holdings richlist though:
https://clicktrackprofit.com/v2/richlist/?token=CTPSB

Keep doing what you're doing, sir. You have an army of folks who appreciate your efforts.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words! I believe that the great thing about the ctpsb project is that we all have money invested in it and with 104 CTPSB tokens you own about 1% of the whole fund. That's why I try to make sure that all the people involved in this project are treated fairly and that the project continues in the same direction that it was initially planned.