My Christian 3 Step Journey for May 3 - Pray, Read, Share!

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here's My Christian 3 Step Journey for May 3 - Pray, Read, Share!

What are the 3 Steps?

  1. Pray - Prayer is our talking to the Lord.
  2. Read - We read to hear Him.
  3. Share - Use the #forthelord tag on your posts or videos in Social media.

Let's encourage each other by using the #forthelord tag on our Hive, Leo Threads, Twitter, FB, etc.

How can I join in?

Each day follow the 3 Steps above. If you write on Hive, here's some tips (completely optional)

  • For the "Share" portion of your journey, use the #forthelord hashtag when you write posts. I curate and upvote posts with the tag.

  • Let's pay it forward and encourage each other! Reblog, upvote, and leave comment on other #forthelord content.

  • Feel free to use our image on your posts.

3stepsforthelordlogo400.png

I hope this in some way helps you draw closer to God.

Pray, read, and share!

@robsjourney


Note: I use other tags (#ctp, #leo, #alive) in my posts to grow the @robsjourney account value. Each month I donate the Hive earning\funds (once converted to fiat) to the local food bank\pantry. That way I am helping the least, last, and lost. Using these tags helps with the curation rewards and increases how much I can donate to help others.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is epic!

But you know I'd be on board lol

Tons of content coming from this from me as well on @jonsjourney

Love it!

I published a post on how to participate in your own #forthelord Christian journey here:

https://ctptalk.com/@robsjourney/how-to-participate-in-your-own-forthelord-christian-journey