Sort:  

Great you are back on Hive and nice to meet you by the way :)
Found my way here through Listnerds.
!CTP

Yeah I am glad I am back. Nice to meet you as well. 🙂 🙏

Welcome Back @threesteps - the comeback is always tough but let me tell you it's a sweet trek for sure. OG's like you and me, have learned the hard way; that everything that is worth it's while takes time, so you will no doubt and rightfully so, take that road and crush it.

!CTP

Jimmy!

So glad to see you again brother. I see your emails coming through ListNerds. :) Glad to be here. Congrats on yet another 5k run as well.

bradley approve 3.gif

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@threesteps! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)

@threesteps! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It is really good to see you back, Rob.
Glad to hear that things are improving.

Looking forward to engaging in the future.

!CTP
!ALIVE

Hi Rob nice to see you. I'm glad you are feeling up to making a video on here.
I'm sorry you are dealing issues with your head. I suffer from depression and bad mood swings.
It's been really bad lately.
Take care. Hugs.
Glad you are back
Barb :)
!BBH
!CTP
!ALIVE

@adcreatordesign, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Yeah it's interesting. After my fall, I am essentially a squirrel with really bad adhd, anxiety, and sporadic depression. However, the Lord is on my side. I am glad to be back. +1