You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money or Knowledge - Which One Would You Pick?

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Thank you for your question @ph1102 ... I have always said that it is not all about the money ... people lose me when that is all they talk about. My experience has always been the more people that I help to achieve what they are striving for the more rewarding my life has become. It is the knowledge that we learn from others that we pay forward to others that helps us all to have more success!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thanks for the awesome comment! I totally agree with everything you said! I'm trying to do the same... helping others to succeed, and money will come on the way...

Maybe it still doesn't pay off, but I have met a lot of outstanding people on the journey... something a lot more valuable than money...