Bright Saturday: Frost is here- keep your legs are warm! πŸ¦†πŸ¦†πŸ¦†πŸΆπŸ˜‰

in Photography β€’ 2 years ago

Hi my dear friends! We are again without snow ... But with frost ... Frankly, this is not the best option. On the one hand, there is no slush anymore, because everything is frozen, but on the other hand, this creates problems for plants and some birds. And for me too ...
In order to somehow rationalize my movement around the yard with a bucket of hot water! I decided to move all the decorative birds into one aviary. I always joke that I am no longer afraid of the Apocalypse, because I can catch birds even with my hands 😁 Indeed, I coped very deftly and the entire resettlement process took no more than half an hour.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And for a good Saturday mood: Michelle!

image.png

image.png

 " " \" \" \\" \\"noisy.jpg\\"\\"\"\""" https://noise.cash/u/artinfly

​

https://blurt.blog/@animal-shelter

 " " \" \"love.jpg\"\"""  " " \" \"Π‘Π΅Π· ΠΈΠΌΠ΅Π½ΠΈ-1 копия.jpg\"\"""

Sort: Β 

Beautiful birds. The winter has come there early then. We still have sunny days.

Have a good weekend.

Oh sweet pet Jesus πŸ™‚

Lovely plumage! Bird feathers are natural art!

Hello, feather creatures! Nice to meet all of you!

Beautiful birds!

Very colorful and adorable post dear friend @animal-shelter.
Very beautiful Birds! I love the colors! It's perfect you capture.
God bless you dear friend @animal-shelter

How cute! ❀️

Those are all awesome ❀️ Does Michelle actually like dressing up???

She doesn't care:)

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gregory-f.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more