A Simple Shoot For SFR

in Photography4 years ago

Yes it's been awhile. I occasionally have to stop and handle the very many real life problems I'm faced with lately. The last one was a doozy.

I'm thankful tho, through the grace of God, I got through it.

Now to the post.
yipdsd.jpg
So a Friend and #Fashion designer asked for my help taking pictures of clothing on his model... The name of his Fashion brand is Strongs Fashion Revolution or SFR for short. I was more than happy to help.

The ones in the post however are my free time with model testing some shots and angles as well as lighting. Then I decided to leave the image in #blackandwhite during post production.

It's nice, dontchu think?
zweah3.jpg
The #model herself is fairly new to modeling and isn't planning on going mainstream. She is however very very easy to work with. Chatty too, so the shoot is never dull with her around.

Did I mention she fills her cups?
ndh0hw.jpg
Lol I hope that didn't come off as offensive. What I meant is, she isn't the average size slender model. She's rather thick if compared to the usuals you see in the modelling industry. I frankly think it's a lovely change.

Dude, why no face?
rw8oa3.jpg
I don't know. I tried so hard to focus on just the clothing that when I was framing the shots, I was subconsciously cropping the face out.

A little bit of background on the clothes?
yga2ud.jpg
So what you're looking at is a Crochet top and Custom made skirt. During the shoot we tried out a total of 3 tops and 2 skirts. There was a few wardrobe malfunctions in the case of wrong measurements and what not.

It all still worked out though.
So if you like the outfits or have any comments, please let me know.
You can always reach me via My Website

Sort:  

Congratulations @artofnuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!