Lounging in bed

in Photography4 years ago

P1010704b.JPG

Hello dear friends and welcome to my blog !
Today I am sharing these photos with me, Bella. I like to spend my time lounging in bed when the days are rainy.
I'm a happy go lucky dog, especially with humans. Every human that has food is my dear friend.
My human says I look like a psychiatrist in this photo, so tell me your problems, concerns. I am here to listen.

P1010705b.JPG

P1010706b.JPG

Ok, I am tired of your problems. Tell me your joys!

P1010707.JPG

Yes, you got my attention ! I'm interested! Did you say something about cooking? Yes, absolutely . Tell me more !

If you want to follow me, here are all my social media links:

Hive: @belladog

Instagram : @bella.sweet.dog

Youtube: shorturl.at/tuPQV

Sort:  

Congratulations @belladog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!