You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fog & Frost / Nebel & Frost

in Photography4 years ago

Amazing scenery, beautifully captured. I remember yor post with cormorans on the trees. I was hoping that you took more photos of this beautiful frozen trees by the lake.
Thanks for sharing these photos @johannpiber.

Have a great evening @johannpiber. As always !BEER and !COFFEEA for you 😉

Sort:  

All my pleasure - good morning and thank you so much my friend 🙂
Well, I still have some photos left, but they all look quite the same I might post them sometime when I have nothing else to post ;)

Thank you and have a great day @cezary-io 🙂


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up from my !DERANGED dreams 😉

coffeea Lucky you @cezary-io here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness