Macro Photography : Spilosthethus Seed Bug

in Photography2 years ago


1.jpg

0.png

Hello Everyone


May we always be in a healthy and happy condition

In this post, I will share content about macro photography that I recently learned, and the object of my photo today is an insect of the Spilosthethus type which belongs to the Seed Bug source


2.jpg

3.jpg

0.png

When taking the photo, the weather was cloudy around 17:00 Western Indonesian time. This is my first time starting macro photography and it's exciting because the photos were taken using the camera of a smartphone with the addition of a 100mm macro lens that i bought a few time ago.

4.jpg

5.jpg

0.png

The resulting image is not as professional as a macro photographer, but I am proud because the image is the result of my camera. In the future, I will continue to deepen my knowledge of macro photography to produce even better results.

6.png

0.png

Equipment used when taking pictures.

LocationAceh, Indonesia
CameraSamsung A10s
LensAPL HB 100mm
ObjectInsect

0.png

Reference

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spilostethus_pandurus
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lygaeidae