Serenity now

in Photography4 years ago

Serenity now, in the Canadian Rockies. This photo is actually a crop of yesterday nights post from Moraine Lake. Just felt I had to publish this peaceful floating log. A Huawei P20 Pro smartphone was used.

1E89522D6F8444FCA6FA962853EE045A.jpeg

ISO 50 ~ f/1.8 ~ 1/850 sec

586F5C38791C4F5FBF75C55DE06AD616.jpeg


Sort:  

Moraine Lake, one of the places that I really hope to get to see in real life one day.. not to mention that it's on top of my bucket list :)

It’s a fantastic place, you would love it.

I wouldn't mind launching yak in there and going for a paddle! Looks like a nice place for a bit of kayaking.

You and me both.

Thank you for your beautiful and high quality photos. You showed me a very amazing and beautiful nature. Your publications are a good example of love for nature. Thank you so much for your support. Good luck to you.

Una belleza este paisaje, lo comparto en mi cuenta

En mi nuevo post te muetro una laguna muy bonita y visitadas por los turista, feliz domingo
https://hive.blog/hive-119845/@oresteg/antes-del-coronavirus-no-4

Thanks for the tweet.

Siempre a la orden