Bushuikha

in Photography4 months ago

Bushuikha is a settlement in the Gryazovetsky district of Vologda region, part of the Komyansky municipal formation. The village stands on the small Kohtysh River. The population is more than four hundred people.

image.png

There are boring places...The Bushuikha turned out to be so boring and empty in atmosphere that not only did I feel nothing, but it was as if this place had even sucked a little energy out of me.

I agree that I am used to seeing interesting places with height differences and the presence of dugouts with sheds.

There is nothing here that could interest me.

It would seem that there is a river and even many small bridges, but they all lead to the courtyards of private territories.

It would seem that there are apartment buildings here, where there may be, even if not vegetable storages, but interesting sheds.

And yes, there are sheds, but they are boring.

And the mood was so inspired, I really wanted to shoot something interesting, but I didn't find anything interesting.

I even went through some places twice, but without success...

Perhaps the desire to see and feel something did not coincide with reality. It happens that way too.

But these are isolated cases when you leave upset, as if you've wasted your time.

But in fact, I can still save a couple of pictures to a collection of yard spaces.

And the memory code is always saved, no matter what state and place it is!

Sort:  

Кажется там скучные места повсюду....

ой, далеко не все! есть места, где просто космос

Отлично!!! Подписался, буду наблюдать. А на что снимаете кстати?

Canon 5D mark 4