Dugouts in Litega. Part one

in Photography6 months ago

That evening I went to a completely different place in the Sokolsky district of the Vologda region, but something brought me to Litega that I stayed here until the end. I decided to check one place along the way, thinking that there would be garages for outboard motors...or just garages.

image.png

But as soon as I saw the triangular roofs, I immediately realized that I'll stay here for a long time.

The dugouts stand on a small hill, according to my assumptions, of artificial origin.

The vegetable storages are lined up in one row, and so smooth that it looks like a thread. That's the aesthetics!

Litega definitely has a strong atmosphere, but I don't want to come back here, because the state I was in is not entirely positive.

But there are places where I was also not in the best of spirits, where I would return.

But for some reason I don't want back here...

It was as if I was not completely myself here, not completely immersed in the place, or not one hundred percent be myself.

I was worried that with the onset of winter and the increase in snow cover, I would have difficulty visiting such places.

But here is winter, here is snow, and the dugouts continue.

I think I need to create something new, stronger and different from all the previous places. I'm talking about a new code of sensations, a different vibe.

But for this it is necessary to get rid of the old.