Forest graphics in snowfall

in Photography2 months ago

The forest is always graphic, but I started noticing it late, especially when I moved far away from the real spruce forest. But never mind, I'll get to him someday.

image.png

In the meantime, I'm seizing every opportunity to capture a different forest.

Before that, it was mixed, mostly deciduous.

Now it is a pine forest in Lipin Bor.

The snowfall adds softness to the image, as well as graphicity and perspective...It's a pity not for the future.

There were times when I had such a forest under my nose, from which I could squeeze out just the most magnificent graphics.

But then I was shooting exceptionally beautiful classical landscapes.

Well, what can you do if creative techniques come later.

That's what I used to think about the reportage... if only...if everything in a row would be filmed then...

But you need to be content with what you have and be able to enjoy it.

And the graphics of the forest turned out to be very good. And there will be many more!

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!