Golden Autum Street. Part 3

I missed a lot because of my work trip to Moscow. The first snow fell in Vologda, a comet flew over us here, there was a powerful record-breaking magnetic storm....everything is passing by.

image.png

And then I got sick. For what? But all diseases, in particular mild colds, are not for nothing.

So I needed to gain strength, energy and just stay at home.

I have known for a long time that there is no need to make any plans. They don't work with me.

And I just wanted to maximize all the facets of the golden autumn...

In the end, I only got a couple of walks.

Now, if possible, I will have to fill in all the sensations and plots with what remains of the golden autumn.

...The year is not over yet, but I want to evaluate my creative path in some way lately.

I assign some kind of status to each year...like 2021 is the year of night yards, 2022 is the year of street photography, 2023 is the year of dugouts.

This year is too multifaceted.

It had all the creative waves, from the dugouts and the street, to the graphics, which I had somehow forgotten.

Therefore, it is still difficult to judge what 2024 was like...It's still early.

So far, I remember the dugouts and powerful reportage waves.

Both of them, I worked quite hard.

On the street, my ardor has decreased slightly.

Well, I stopped filming the night yards altogether.

I'm having a blast right now: I shoot everything in a row in order to have time to document the remnants of the golden autumn.

Fortunately, the reportage wave came just in time.

Probably, everything is going as it should be.

After all, on another creative wave, I simply would not have mastered such a volume of plots.

Well, the dugouts can wait.