Kubenskoye. Part one

in Photography5 months ago

It's been a long time since I've experienced such wonderful states! I was already beginning to worry that in winter there is a lull in all feelings and sensations, but it turned out not to be so. Yes, in the winter season it is more difficult to find places to feel as vividly as possible, and even more so to connect to a state where there are no thoughts and only you are with yourself.

image.png

More precisely, there are thoughts, but they are far from everyday life.

You start thinking about something high, spiritual...or you just pay attention to everything around you that is here and now.

It's not my first time in Kubenskoye, but this village is big and there are many places in it that you can't walk through at once.

Everywhere I've been in Kubenskoye, there are small streams or rivers.

And it is in these places that something magical happens to consciousness.

This time I was walking near the Knyazhitsa River.

There is a height difference here, as it should be, and this place also looks like Sosnovka, where I first connected to the state of falling in love.

The atmosphere of the place is very strong!

When I realize that I'm comfortable here, nothing distracts, it seems like I've been here many times and everything is familiar, and I don't want to leave at all, then this place has some kind of power.

There are not very many such strong places.

To be continued...