Pre-Autumn Vologda

in Photography3 years ago

It often happens to me that not only bright positive periods in my life, but also difficult times are deposited in my memory. I remember well in what space I was in last fall. Then there was no money and in this regard, various difficulties arose.

But the negative period that I experienced in the middle of summer, I would not like to remember.

Although time will pass and I will also warmly remember it as a certain stage of life.

The fact is that these periods are very different from each other.

Last fall, I was just in a spiritual extreme in space.

And this summer I fell into despondency, which is sin, and to spirituality is irrelevant.

In the fall I liked my inner state, and this summer I didn’t like anything.

But even this "anything" I will still remember. Even such a life experience is very useful - after all, I learned useful lessons from it, that isn't this the main thing?

Now the time has come when I'm photographically hungry.

After all, I missed so much time without filming anything.

And now I want everything at once. I want a street, I want night courtyards, I want yellow autumn and gray graphics.

But everything will be in order or in balance.

The most important thing: I want to find a new topic for a project, even a very small one.

But this does not fall under the rule: he who seeks finds.

Everything here works as spontaneously as possible, when you don't expect it. So I want to, but I don't wait.

Sort:  

Congratulations @evildeathcore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day