Snow has fallen

in Photographylast year (edited)

This is not the first snow. The first fall of winter precipitation was somewhere at the beginning of November...I managed to take a few shots in the morning and the snow melted. But this snow has already been preserved to this day.

True, after this layer, no more was added.

On the one hand, it is good that the snow melted more and the cover was preserved.

On the other hand, stable negative temperatures turned into frosts, where there is no precipitation in the form of snow.

In general, as I said, I felt all the delights of the weather conditions of this season.

The first snow is always different from the snow cover of a week ago.

It's the same as painting a house. The first week it will sparkle like new, and then the paint will begin to fade...or the eye will blur.

I have been saying for more than a year that I love all weather conditions, all natural states, all times of the day.

And now I seem to love it even more.

It was as if I went through all the levels, visited all sorts of different frequencies and returned to enjoying the process.

image.png

I just take pictures and have fun.

But still I do not stop observing, studying and recording something.

I just do it not so actively and share very little.

In recent months, I have been analyzing the path I have traveled a lot.

Maybe the end of the year has such an impact that everyone sums up some results.

Or maybe the frequency smoothly passed from the spiritual to the material.

During this fall, I managed to create a new block in memory (not one that blocks something, but a new section, a brick, a memory code).

And I began to dream of Vologda.

It is strange that after three years of my residence, this city began to appear in my dreams only now.

Apparently my mind finally got used to this place, or maybe I opened all the places, as in the game, and this city became available in dreams.

Sort:  

I should go out an take street shots again. Are those berries on the trees in the last picture? Anything bright against the whiteness of snow works really well.

The pictures are beautiful ❤