Snow has fallen more-2

The real winter in our latitudes comes, in my opinion, in February. And according to statistics, this is the coldest month. Although the darkest is November.

image.png

You can bet that the sun seems to shine the least in December, that is, the duration of the day is minimal.

But November is the darkest because this month is partly, and sometimes entirely, without snow.

Imagine when the daylight is so short, and when everything around is gray, dark...

And in December, snow falls steadily and it seems that everything is getting a little lighter.

Although it does not seem! In fact, it is lighter – after all, snow remains white even at night!

Therefore, November is a month of waiting for snow.

And when it falls out, relief comes and the mood improves.

And this November I caught too much psychoemotional burnout or exhaustion.

I don't know where it came from and for what reason. I need to dig.

But I know for sure that the first snow was like a holiday for me!

I felt a thrill in my soul and rejoiced, as a child rejoices when he sees something for the first time.

Then winter and its snow come to an end and the standby mode switches to something else.

Now I want to enjoy snowfalls, blizzards and not very strong frosty days.

I thought the spotted street season was over because of the weak and rare sun.

But it turned out that it could not be kicked out of consciousness.

In cloudy weather, the black-and-white image mode is turned on.

But all the same spots work with the sun.

I'll show you everything later. While you need to enjoy plenty of the first snow.

The first snow is not winter yet.

Winter is when the snow under your feet does not crunch, but screams!

When there is steam from the mouth, frost stings the cheeks and nose.

And it will all be very soon.

Sort:  

No snow in Africa 😢😢

Things are not going your way

The Woman in Red in the first picture and the people waiting at the bus stop. You have captured a wonderful winter photo.

It hasn't snowed in my area yet. It has been raining continuously for a week. but there are beauties of snowy weather in your photos