Snowfall with sun

in Photography2 years ago

I'll share some of my thoughts though. I said that I can’t tell everything yet, but now I can tell you something interesting.

When you say something interesting to a person during a conversation, then think about where you got it from?

Try to come to the original source of information! Maybe it was some kind of teaching, a person, a book or an article on the Internet.

Well, as you came to the source, then ask yourself the question of the reliability of the information. Everything needs to be checked!

Even to this thought, which I am writing about here, I did not come by myself. I was inspired by a work colleague.

If you came to the primary source to a person, then the next step is to find out who is the primary source of his information. Yes, again like in the blockchain: you need to recalculate all previous blocks in order to confirm the information.

But everything pales before intuition and confidence in the reliability of the information, when you have repeatedly proved something to yourself in different ways!

In general, snow and sun, like rain and sun, are a rather rare natural state. The neibourhood is beautiful too!