Sunny everyday life. Part 2

in Photography2 years ago

There are local creative waves, and there are also global ones. For example, I have such waves: street, graphics, night courtyards, reportage, documentary about the abandoned. But among this there are subwaves or creative approaches: graphics, plot, geometry and form, minimalism, color, black and white.

It's like there are small natural cycles, but there are larger ones - cycles within a cycle.

And now I'm at the level of street photography, where geometry and form are the basis for me.

And a smaller cycle will be the same street photography, flowing into a desire to go to an abandoned village.

Well, I still want a yellow spring.

For those who do not know (and there was only one post about it), there are three types of spring according to the color scheme: blue, yellow, green.

I know that for many it is not necessary to explain, but I will do it for those who...

Blue spring is the month of March in our latitude, that is, there are many sunny days and a lot of snow, where the shadows have a blue tint.

Yellow spring is when (April) all the snow has melted, but the vegetation has not yet woken up. It turns out something similar in color to late autumn.

But since the sun shines brighter in spring, everything around turns out with a yellow tint (last year's dry grass, leafless trees with swollen buds).

Well, the green (May) spring is the most understandable!

In green spring, foliage begins to appear on the trees and the grass turns green.

But the color of young greenery is so bright and saturated that it seems as if it is glowing.

Blue spring is happening right now.

Whatever the sunlight at dawn or sunset is yellow, blue hues will prevail.

...If last year I clearly felt the influence of frequencies, now I don’t even understand which one I am on.

I want more material values, and spiritually I feel everything around.

To be continued...