The architecture of St. Andrew's Church

in Photography24 days ago

Graphics is a special genre in photography, with which you can explore the world and objects around yourself. All this is available thanks to long-focus optics, macro photography and other technical means.

image.png

To study the individual properties of an object, I use a telephoto lens.

It allows you to make familiar angles unusual.

And close-ups are rarely done at all.

And there is a whole genre of close-up, which is similar in meaning to graphics, where the properties of an object are also revealed using a close-up and details.

Only the graphics are a little more metaphysical and penetrate a little deeper into the properties of the object being shot.

I rarely do close-ups, but very often I am asked to do them.

This is probably due to the landscape beginning of my photography career.

But there are those who shoot masterpiece macro scenes.

Macro is the only genre that I have not yet learned ...

But since it is not documented and concerns only a narrow area, I have no particular desire to learn about it.