=> Photography Of Mountain Views And Green Grass💫💫

in Photographylast month

Congratulations and meet me again tonight, tonight I shared my post for the first time in this beloved photography community.

Tonight I will show that under the forest or on top of the mountain there is a lot of goat feed that I can cut for my sheep because the grass there looks very fresh and very green.











That's all I can say tonight where there are mistakes and awkwardness in the words or taste that I share, please forgive me because there is much more to learn in the procedure for writing words or pictures

#photographylovers
#wildphotography
#amazingnature
#photography
#photography

Greetings from @imam-samudra
thank you and wassalam....

PicturePhotography
Photographer@imam-samudra
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A20s
Categoryphotography
LocationAceh indonesia

My name is mamfaluty, year of birth 28 October 1985 and I joined the hive blog 18 December 2021, the name I use in the hive blog @imam-samudra, I was suggested by my friend to join to build communication and socialization relationships with friends on my beloved blog This mode that I use in this blog is more about photography of views of the universe or motivational photography of the surrounding environment.

img_0.4915357235738023.jpg

logo4_20_65041.jpeg

Sort:  

The First photo was very beautiful and dreamy, I really liked that!😊👏👏