SUNRISE AND SUNSET IN IMO STATE NIGERIA

in Photography2 years ago

You like it???

Well, I like it too. As a matter of fact, I love the view. This is IMO state Nigeria. Do you remember I said I obeyed the clarion call last year? Well, I am posted to Imo state, I decided to take this picture one morning, During sunrise and later in the evening for sunset.
B05836F5-D615-4425-93A6-72304236628F.jpeg

You know what camp life is like if you’ve been there, and if you’ve not, nothing to worry about. It’s just a perfect regimented lifestyle one shouldn’t stay long living. Else, ones subconscious mind will so much affect the conscious mind.

5320EC2D-1A52-4E82-B4CE-9A18646577DA.jpeg

I had fun like everyone else, participated in platoon activities and as a matter of fact I joined the match past. It was all fun 🤩. My platoon won in few games, we came second in soccer and volleyball. We came first in cultural dance and first in the carnival competition.

Remembering everything tonight, makes me feel like it’s actually good to get away from a lot pressure and relax as well as enjoy yourself. I was able to meet good people and we had good connections.

Thanks for reading through

Picture credit; Me