A Tree-mendous Tree Tuesday!! | Easter reminds me of Christmas...

in Photography3 years ago

Tree-mendous Tree Tuesday is an inspiration from @old-guy-photos. Anything related to trees, be it self-planted or self created is accepted here. So long as it fits the theme.

Easter is over and everyone is posting about it over the weekend. But not for me... Easter reminds me very much about Christmas since it's related to one another. Which is why I opt to post this photo of a Christmas Tree that was set up at my apartment lobby last year.

IMG_20201201_072651.jpg

I didn't really celebrate nor did I attend church over the weekend which was bad. But, it wasn't because I didn't want to but I had some friends staying over and it was hard to leave them alone. I know it's no excuse but I do believe that if I have God in my heart and soul, I need not be in the House of the Lord to prove my faith. He's everywhere with me all the time. Even more so this time of the month.

I'm counting down to the days.. This weekend is a huge period for me. I'm expecting a change though I cannot say it out loud what it is yet. But, you can be sure that you will see me posting about it real soon!