HIVE Portrait Photography Contest Week 12 | My KIDS when they were still TODDLERS.....

in Photography4 years ago

This contest is the great initiative from @jasonrussell and one that I try to participate as often as I can. It's trying to get the prefect portrait that's the tough one.

10399380_1229566629140_2211388_n.jpg

This photo was taken 11 years ago when my second son was just born. And cuddling him is my first born, Nicholas who then was 4 years old. Looking at this portrait of both of them reminds me so much of how I enjoyed their innocence when they were just toddlers.

Conditions
You may enter as many times as you would like
Only original work as a photographer or subject in the photo
Use #portraitcontest as one of your tags
Submissions of entry by Saturday


Sort:  

good luck on winning!

They are looking good👍👍👍