Photography A water dam building

in Photography4 months ago

Hello all friends who are always active here with me.
As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am again here with you to show you how many pictures I took when I went to a water dam because the place was beautiful and interesting so I captured some of the pictures while I was at that place.

This water dam is at the foot of the hill because we know that the foot of the hill is a place where water can always flow from the top of the hill so that this place always has enough water.

This dam was made for the community because the community needs water which must be channeled into the river and the river will flow into rice fields or other plantations so that water is always needed.

Water is also one of the main staples that we always use every day, even without water we cannot live, in this post I have taken lots of pictures to show friends everything about a water dam that is made very sturdy and we can see all water dams are almost like this because this is an architectural water dam created to channel water to the countryside.

I took this picture a few days ago when I was walking with my friend and he invited me to this place to see the beauty of a dam at the foot of the hill.

My trip to the place took almost an hour and I used a motorbike so let's look at some of the pictures I took here.
What I hope is that everyone can be entertained.

So those are the pictures I took when I was at a dam and I took all these pictures using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with an 18-55MM Kit Lens.

Sort:  

You have a great water resources. It's a good thing to your place.😊

Thank you very much friends, I'm happy to be able to entertain you.

Yes. You're welcome. 😊