Photography is one of the beauties of the Dahlia flower

IMG_6574.JPG

Hello all friends. I am back here with you here to show some photography pictures that I have taken in nature and this time I will show you about flowers. Don't forget, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

So let's look together here at some pictures that I will show you and here I will show you everything about the Dahlia flower, of course we are all familiar with this flower.

This flower has many types and also very different shapes and has many colors and one of the colors in this picture, here I will show the color Pink.

And this is one of the most beautiful colors when it comes to flowers. Here we can see the pictures that I show, I hope you can all be entertained by what I show.

Let's look at some of the pictures I've taken together, hopefully everyone will be entertained.

IMG_6566.JPG

IMG_6568.JPG

IMG_6567.JPG

IMG_6569.JPG

IMG_6565.JPG

IMG_6570.JPG

IMG_6571.JPG

IMG_6573.JPG

IMG_6572.JPG

Hopefully everyone will be entertained, all the pictures I took used a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300MM Lens.

Sort:  

Beautiful 😍

Great photos!