NATHAN MARS IS BACK, TWITTER SAW HIM FIRST || I MISSED THE HIVE MODE ON || TOOK A WALK UP THE HILLS || KENYA

in Photography4 years ago

Do enjoy some photos and thoughts


So I did take a walk as usual to the hills and I got some classy clicks which am sharing with you as I make this comeback to the community powered site. Am I welcome? You said yes so do have a glimpse of it all.

maize.jpeg

Many are polite ways of reappearing back in the streets you so loves but been a way couple of days. Here is one of the best ways to make an appearance as if you didn't leave, am a HIveian and it's about time we get to walk again together.
mushroom.jpeg

Since my last post, what's new in the streets?

Must be not a good time to commit fully here based on certain facts that the pandemic has sent some of us to looking for extra help for daily needs along other routes which might be hard to keep up with this journey but again we stand to fought another day.

The man Nathanmars


Not sure if you been following along my posts times back when I was half lamenting of the much needed twitter campaigns to popularize Hive to the outside world and yeah, I know you've been since that's the only reason you did nod.

Moments back Nathan did blast the Twitter zones with numerous campaigns that actually saw some of us clock to more than 200 steem power (previously on steem) and many more other initiatives just to mention his collaboration with ACtifit and SomeOtherGuy(can't recall his name exactly) and they massively drove the campaign to immense levels we could all agree was not ever thought of.

Now that he's back and indeed I do trust his moves and creative ways of droiving a point home, am all out on his shoes and moves. One lesson he did teach the world is how to rightfully bootstrap an idea and actually bow down if there need be for a break in any journey (read this from one of my previous posts.)

butter.jpeg

I feel like he Hive world should him gently and allow him the overall space to drive forward what we've all been willing to lead-do, my thoughts. What's yours?

Hello, it feels good to be back here and am really looking foward to a better stay than it ever happened. Show some love.
mushroom.jpeg