Harley Quinn

in Photography3 years ago

Recently I was lucky enough to do a 1-2-1 remote shoot.

This was my first 1-2-1 shoot for over a year now and I was worried about shooting that long, especially remotely with regards to giving directions, can you stand like this, can you put your hand there, can you look in that direction etc, its one of the things I realise I lack at times, confidence.

Suffice to say this shoot was an absolute pleasure and I shouldn't have worried.

The shoot was going to be Harley Quinn based (Based on the famous Batman character) with a bit of fashion, but it became a fashion shoot with a smaller anount of Harley. But I can't complain as some of the fashion sgots I got, well I honestly think they were some of the best studio photos I've ever taken, but I'll add them in another post.

Below though are the first round of Harley shots, taken on a blue background, my choice and then in post I've added the Jokers signature "HAHA" laugh. This was an overlayed image that I obtained on Google images.

There is another Harley batch that I've almost finished on a black background with smoke and lights, but I do hope you like these for now..

1(13).jpg

2(16).jpg

3(14).jpg

5(13).jpg

4(15).jpg

Model: Jadah Louise

Studio: PGD Photography in Leicester

Thanks very much for looking,

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


Congratulation!
Your post has been manually curated by @hive-151070.
Join our #model-agency community.