Kristine..

in Photography3 years ago

Due to lockdown and not getting out much, I will admit I'm struggling a little to get out and work with the kind of images I would like to do.

The following are images that I purchased from a model on Purpleport who kindly made the images available for editing purposes to photographers due to lockdown and covid restrictions, which has definitely filled a gap I was missing in doing these. So the initial RAW images were not taken by me, but the editing was.

I've not gone overboard on these, adding vista backgrounds, or fantastical surroundings (yet) as I liked the images as they were, so instead worked with cropping, and tidying, and smoothing as well as saturation and curves.

I hope you like what I've done, for me it was a good exercise in creating something, and scratching a photography itch that won't go away at the moment..

95.jpg

72.jpg

44.jpg

83.jpg

33.jpg

1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @neilru75,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am