South Ormsby

in Photography4 years ago

Last year I went on a group shoot at South Ormsby.

There were 6-7 models in all and a similar number of photographers. Apart from one of the models who I had worked with before I didn't know any of them so felt a little out my depth, but as I started shooting my confidence grew.

Thankfully I came away with some images I was definitely happy with. Hope you like the below selection..

Ormsby 1.jpg

Ormsby 3.jpg

Ormsby 28.jpg

Ormsby 18.jpg

Ormsby 4.jpg

Ormsby 9.jpg

Equipment Nikon D600 with 50mm and 16-85mm lenses

Thanks very much for looking,

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

Hi @neilru75,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 86 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Thank U for being an active user of the Lightpainters United Community.

100% Upvote to let it shine on Hive.

Love, Light & Unity!

!tip

🎁 Hi @neilru75! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @lightpaintershub!

Check out @lightpaintershub blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

South Ormsby does not look like a bad place to be at all if you are a heterosexual man. :D