Sort:  

It is magical my dear @nelinoeva, that stream is very close to the quite well visited Sunikov water grove but I have never seen anybody there. I even haven't seen any trash that many tourists normaly leave behind. So I do believe it ust be magical and maybe only I can find the entrance ;)

Thank you very much for your nice comment, I wish you a nice evening and a wonderful weekend 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

It must famtastic to find such a place still untouched and not spoiled by the tourists.

Oh yes, I love to go there and every time I find some new little waterfalls or other nice things 🙂


!ENGAGE 25
!BEER

Thank you so much for the coins!
!trdo

I only thank you for your kind words @nelinoeva 🙂
!BEER


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.



@nelinoeva you have received 25 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @nelinoeva here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness