Caprichos de la Naturaleza / Whims of Nature [SPA - ENG]

in Photography3 years ago

Hola a todos y todas!!!

Desde hace algún tiempo, me he centrado en un reto personal que trata sobre la publicación casi diaria de fotos de cascadas y rios... Evidentemente no todos los días se puede salir a fotografiar estos hermosos paisajes, eso se debe a que muchos de ellos se encuentran a distancias considerables y no siempre son accesibles. No obstante continuaré con el proyecto el cual espero finalizar antes de este verano.

Hello to everyone!!!

For some time now, I have been focusing on a personal challenge that involves the almost daily publication of photos of waterfalls and rivers... Obviously not every day you can go out to photograph these beautiful landscapes, that's because many of them are located at considerable distances and are not always accessible. Nevertheless I will continue with the project which I hope to finish before this summer.

Hoy me voy a salir un poco del reto de las cascadas, porque quiero publicar dos fotos que tomé ayer por la tarde mientras me dirigía hacia otro rio, son imágenes de un viejo tronco de árbol que con el paso del tiempo adquirió una forma curiosa... a mi me recuerda a los bosques encantados que aparecen en algunas películas...

Today I'm going to get out of the waterfalls challenge because I want to publish two photos that I took yesterday afternoon while I was heading to another river, they are images of an old tree trunk that over time acquired a curious shape... it reminds me of the enchanted forests that appear in some movies...

📷


_NPP0070.jpg
Nikon d750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | 13/10 s | f/20 | 102 mm | ISO 100


Es impresionante como la naturaleza puede crear formas tan peculiares...

It's amazing how nature can create such peculiar shapes...

📷


_NPP0071.jpg
Nikon d750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | 13/10 s | f/20 | 70 mm | ISO 100


Me encantaría saber a que te recuerdan estas imágenes, si lo deseas puedes dejarme un comentario.

I'd love to know what these images remind you of, feel free to leave me a comment.


Me considero un conservacionista... Por eso me hice fotógrafo, para conservar momentos e instantes durante mucho tiempo...

I consider myself a conservationist... That's why I became a photographer, to preserve moments and instants for a long time...


He utilizado el traductor Deepl para este post / I have used the Deepl translator for this post.
Sort:  

The photos are great!:)

Thanks so much!!! 🙏🙏🙏

Congratulations @nightportraits! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!