You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #sunthursday watching the sun from the ships balcony @uwelang ANNIVERSARY WEEK 25

in Photography3 years ago

I don’t really like these huge cruise ships, but that’s just me. I know there are a lot of fans. And your pictures are beautiful.

Your coming to the US? Where will you be going? Also a cruise? That must be exciting, traveling again. I am currently on my first business trip by plane since before the pandemic. Write a weird feeling…

Sort:  

It was a present and I didn’t know I would like it but yes I loved the pampering g and felt like a princess yes we will leave from Miami to all islands to Puerto Rico

No judgement, we all love different things, and I am sure I would totally love the pampering part 😍.
I'm sure you'll love your next trip because the Caribbean islands are heaven...