Behind the scenes photography session / Sesión de fotografía trás camara [Eng/Esp]

in Photography2 years ago

IMG-20211207-WA0012.jpg

Kind regards hivers friends, checking my PC I found these photographs taken in the month of September, where I was
recording a video, for a girl who is starting as a singer and I had the opportunity to be part of her work as a dancer.

Un cordial saludo amigos hivers, revisando mi PC encontré estás fotografías tomadas en el mes de septiembre, donde me encontraba grabando un vídeo, para una chica que se está iniciando como cantante y tuve la oportunidad de ser parte de su trabajo como bailarina.

It was a 3-day recording in different places, we were in the parking lot of a shopping center and in a warehouse, these 3 days were exhausting, but the work was done with the best disposition, and the result was excellent.

Fue una grabación de 3 días en distintos lugares, estuvimos en jardín botánico, en el estacionamiento de un centro comercial, en un galpón, éstos 3 dias fueron agotadores, pero se hizo el trabajo con la mejor disposición, y el resultado fue excelente.

I share some photos behind the camera.

Les comparto algunas fotografías trás camara.

IMG-20211207-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20211207-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20211207-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20211207-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20211207-WA0022.jpg

It was a pleasure to share with you one of the many things that I am passionate about doing, I hope to see you again in the next opportunity!

Fue un gusto compartir con ustedes una de las tantas cosas que me apasiona hacer, espero verlos nuevamente en una próxima oportunidad!