Valley lakes

in Photography5 months ago

Hey Everyone, Hope You are all fine and enjoying this last week of year 2023.
Today I am sharing with You some clicks I made during my visit to lakes I previously talk about soon valley Pakistan.

As a citizen I would say that my country is full of natural powers and glaciers, lakes, mountains all represent a great Pakistan.

I always like to captured nature as a main thing because I like to see beautiful places.

Water in the lakes is looking very mesmerizing as its color is green just because its lake is surrounded by mountains.

One thing I want to mention here that many peoples like visiting such places, many of us like hiking but the main thing in these adventures is our lives and safety.

We should take care of our lives and I have heard about many accidents took place here just because tourists do not concentrate on the flow of water or the slippery surfaces and lost their lives.
This place is beautiful and full of natural views.

We enjoyed alot there.
Hope You like my photography.
Have a great day.

Sort:  

Wonderful photography, but I recommend you to add more text in your posts, try to write at least 500 words.

Thanks for Your kind feedback. I will take care of it.😊