A walk in Greenwich Park, London *5 photos*

in Photography4 years ago

Greenwhich is a gorgeous area in London with great shops, markets, walks by the river Thames and the huge Greenwhich park. Thankfully before this lockdown I got to go and have a walk around to capture some of it's beauty so I could share it with You.

Because I have been there before and had captured some of this places before I thought I was not going to be able to come up with new and exciting photos.

But I surprised myself and I was so wrong.

20200310_163655.jpg

Specially this image above got me so excited. When I saw this sculpture overseeing the city and the river I knew I had to capture it and immortalise this moment in time. And I was super happy because I have never seen this image before.

20200310_161300.jpg

20200310_161513.jpg

On this day the sky was particularly beautiful and I knew I had to include it as a main part of my photos every single part. Because when nature call for You it is impossible to ignore the call.

Hopefully I was able to capture the beauty I saw and hopefully You all can enjoy this images as much as I did capturing it.

20200310_161535.jpg

20200310_161229.jpg

Would You like me to keep bringing this series with multiple photos or do You prefer less photos?

Also which one is Your favourite photography from this bunch?

Sort:  

Great captures. Thanks for sharing @sergiomendes

My pleasure. Love this photos as well.

Nice pics!

Thank You I am so glad You have liked them :D