You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magnifique Bike ride & Safari photo jusqu'à Saint-Martin (2021-04-23)

in Photography3 years ago

What a beautiful hike you took!
Left Vevey to go through the towns of Chardonne, Châtel-Saint-Denis, Saint-Martin, Oron, Essertes, Puidoux and Chexbres in the regions of La Riviera, Friborg, Grand de Vaud and Lavaux...
I love your photos... they are all magnificent!

Sort:  

I'm trully glad that you like them so much and that it put a smile on your face. I do my best to take nice photos of these beautiful landscapes in Switzerland near where I live.

Thank you for your comment and your authentic appreciation

Thank you for putting a smile on my face, hehehe!
Someday, when I get to travel once again, I'll take photos of sceneries like yours!

I'm sure you will do your best 😉 Travel is great.

Although I have still plenty of nice place to visit in Switzerland.