Amapola - [En] Poppy | Spring

in Photography4 years ago

Ligeras como el viento, con textura de seda crecen por gran cantidad las hermosas amapolas durante la primavera.

En días pasados, cuando di una vuelta por el vecindario, halle esta linda flor, fue irresistible no detenerme a contemplarla y admirarla, me agrada ver como se mueve con el viento, parece danzar con él.

Estas fotografías las capture con mi teléfono, ya que no llevaba mi cámara, y las imágenes se encuentran en su tono original, para poder apreciar su real belleza. Feliz domingo para todos.


IMG_5375.jpg


IMG_5376.jpg


IMG_5377.jpg

[En] Light as the wind, with a silky texture, the beautiful poppies grow in great numbers during the spring.

In past days, when I walked around the neighborhood, I found this beautiful flower, it was irresistible not to stop and look at it and admire it, it pleases me to see how it moves with the wind, it seems to dance with it.

I captured these photographs with my phone, since I didn't have my camera with me, and the images are in their original tone, so that I can appreciate their real beauty. Happy Sunday to everyone.


Flores1.jpg
All photographs are my property, are taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i camera or an iPhone 11.
© All Rights Reserved.
Coimbra, Portugal.