Sunset over the Remarkables, Queenstown, NZ

in Photography3 years ago

Screenshot 2021-05-12 at 09.32.51.png
Sunset over the Remarkables, Queenstown, NZ

I told you all I LOVE QT! Look how stunning this sunset is :) it’s beautiful, and the mountain range is called the remarkables... you can see why ;)

This was taken just as I was leaving queenstown after living there for some time, not knowing when I would return, but knowing that I would. My pondering was answered later on down the line :)

Until the next time,

Peace

Sort:  

What a view!

It sure is! Thanks

I remember a similar view there many years ago such a beautiful area

Hi, thanks for stopping by. That is awesome you have been here too!

I am from NZ originally 👍🙂👍

Remarkable indeed! What incredible colours!!!

Thanks Sally, yeah it was unreal!