Me - A different perspective | tinty.art |

in Photography3 years ago (edited)

Self Portait - A shift of perspective

During lockdown I felt the need to take pictures of myself, to capture who I am. Usually I do a lot of pictures of myself focused on the makeup and the face alone. During lockdown I didn't have the motivation to do makeup at all, so I wanted to change my perspective on me as well... which made me take full body shots, focused more on my body than my face...
It was/is an interesting project and journey for me to change the perspective on myself and shift the focus away from my face.


Find my art on @nftshowroom! If you're interested leave me a follow :)
nftshowroom gallery

Can't wait to share more of my art soon, until then, stay funky

Tinty

If you're interested in my work, want to get a print or a original piece which isn't attached to an nft, give me a visit on tinty.art

Sort:  

Such beauty!
Thanks for sharing my love!
!LUV
!invest_vote

thank you for all the LUV

Hi @tinty.art, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @solymi. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

!discovery 15

thank you so much!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program