Sunday surprise Sorpresa de domingo

in Photography2 years ago
Hello friends

Today I bring you these beautiful macaws

Hola amigos

Hoy os traigo estos preciosos guacamayos

IMG_8740 copia.jpg

It was my Sunday surprise.

I never thought to see them like this, walking and enjoying a day by the sea, between the green of the countryside and the fog of the day.
I was so excited that I was unable to ask permission to photograph them and I mean in the plural because there were several.
Girls and boys carried their birds like any pirate on the bow of the ship.

Ha sido mi sorpresa de domingo.

Nunca pensé verles así, paseando y disfrutando de un día a orillas del mar, entre el verde del campo y la niebla del día.
Quede tan entusiasmada que fui incapaz de pedir permiso para fotografiarlos y me refiero en plural porque había varios.
Chicas y chicos portaban sus aves como cualquier pirata en la proa del barco.

IMG_8745 copia.jpg

People approached us and they weren't even scared.

I am not a shy person, I was so amazed to see them in the middle of nature, enjoying the day that I was unable to take some photos of them.
It seemed to me that it would break the charm of the moment.

Las personas nos acercábamos y ellos ni se asustaban.

Yo que no soy una persona tímida, me quede tan maravillada de verlos en medio de la naturaleza, disfrutando del día que fui incapaz de sacarles unas fotos.
Me parecía que rompería el encanto del momento.

IMG_8716 copia.jpg

Already far away I sat down to rest and there I could no longer resist the zoom of the camera is powerful.

He no longer invaded her privacy, nor her moment of relaxation.

Ya lejos me senté a descansar y hay ya no lo pude resistir el zoom de la cámara es potente.

Ya no invadía su intimidad, ni el momento de relax.

IMG_8737 copia.jpg

I avoided photography faces, if that smile that we all put on when we are in the group and someone says! A picture!
Evitaba las caras de fotografía, si esa sonrisa que ponemos todos cuando estamos en el grupo y alguien dice! Una foto!

IMG_8739 copia.jpg

Here is the result, not as sharp as a few meters.
Aquí está el resultado, no tan nítida como a pocos metros.

IMG_8741 copia.jpg

But I think the captures are quite good and the beauty of these animals that we are not used to seeing in the countryside, well, neither the countryside nor the city, is appreciated.
Pero creo que las capturas son bastante buenas y se aprecia la belleza de estos animales que no estamos acostumbrados a verlos por el campo, bueno ni el campo ni la ciudad.

IMG_8742 copia.jpg

For me this has made it a nice #SublimeSunday and amazing #beautifulsunday Happy day friends
Para mí esto ha hecho que sea un bonito #beautifulsunday e increíble #SublimeSunday Feliz día amigos

IMG_8734 copia.jpg


BANNER txatxy.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Preciosas fotografías.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 102 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

beautiful birds look very spoiled with you I really like animals that are spoiled with me.
thank you for sharing have a nice day

Hi @txatxy

It's very impressive to be able to interact with beautiful birds like them.

Usually we can only watch them behind a narrow cage, confined and helpless. If you have wings, but you can't move them, it must be very painful. I always appreciate bird lovers who still give them the freedom to flap their wings. But not everyone can do what you do. You all are amazing.

I loved your publication, a few days ago I made a publication of these birds also, here in the capital of Venezuela Caracas can be seen flying at all hours, and I was investigating and are animals that like to be in groups besides that are very friendly with humans are not afraid to approach us thanks for your pictures

Me encantó tu publicación, hace unos dias hice una publicación de estas aves también, aca en la capital de Venezuela Caracas se pueden ver volando a todas horas, y estuve investigando y son animales que le gustan estar en grupos ademas de eso son muy amigables con los humanos no temen acercarse a nosotros gracias por tus fotografias

These birds are more than pretty.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

We have people here who keep them too and used to bring them out for gathering before the pandemic