Sort:  

Great pictures of a beautiful bird!

This is a really great pleasure for me that my photography makes a you happy for a moment.

Nice pictures. It is really difficult to capture birds in their natural environment, it takes a lot of patience to capture the right moment. That bird is very beautiful, in my area there is no similar one. Thanks for the publication. Congratulations.

Thanks for your good compliment. Yes, it's very difficult to capture the right moment of any wild, via a big lens it also so painful. But after capture some good picture I just forget everything.

Why you congrats me?

I congratulate you on the quality of your photos.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

This post earned a total payout of 1.304$ and 0.652$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.